11 Mukhi Rudraksha



“ekadashasyo rudrohi rudrashaichyakadashah smruta,
Shikhay dhareyanityah tathya poondafalaham shrunu!
Ashwamedh sahastrani pajpeya shatapi cha tatfalaham labhate matryor rudrawaqtrasya dharanata!”

11 Mukhi Rudraksha is also known as ‘Ekadash’ Rudraksha (eleven forms of Lord Shiva). It represents Lord Hanuman. It is also blessed by Lord Indra. The 11 Mukhi Rudraksha is regarded as very auspicious in religious rituals and is worn by sages and saints during their meditation. This Rudraksha is not ruled by any planet and it is believed that the 11 Rudras live in the eleven faces of the 11 Mukhi Rudraksha.

This Rudraksha grants a long, prosperous life to its wearer. 11 Mukhi Rudraksha bead is also said to grant salvation as the wearer does not get rebirth after death. It is said that the wearer of an 11 Mukhi Rudraksha gets the same merits as those obtained by sacrifice of a thousand horses or gift of a thousand cows. The wearer is blessed with learning, virtues, cleverness, fearlessness, healthy life and wisdom. It brings pleasure and happiness, courage and confidence.

‘Om Hreem Hum Namah’ : Shivpuran.
‘Om Shreem Namah’ : Mantra Maharnav.
‘Om Shreem Namah’ : Skand Puran.
“Om Namah Shivay”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “11 Mukhi Rudraksha”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *