9 Mukhi Rudraksha



“Navam bhairavam naam kapilam muktidahan smritumam dhrana dwamhaste tu mam tulyo bahvennareha lakshkotii sahstrani papani pratimunchathi.”

It symbolizes lord ‘Bhairava Yama (The Lord of Death) and Sage Kapila’. 9 Mukhi Rudraksha is the form of Goddess Durga (Shaktii). It contains the power of Nine Deities or Nav Durga. The worshipers of Shakti must wear this Rudraksha to increase their self power and mental concentration. This Rudraksha wearer is blessed with energy, power, dynamism & fearlessness. Persons lacking in self-confidence and one who wants to overcome fear and depression should use this Rudraksha.

The 9 Mukhi Rudraksha is ruled by the planet ‘Ketu (Dragon’s Tail)’, whose malefic effects are similar to those of Rahu and Shani. This Rudraksha helps to counter the malefic effects of Ketu like mental fatigue, poverty, helplessness, inactivity of mind and body. The wearer is blessed with the grace and power of Bhairava. He obtains honour, attains fearlessness and pleasures of family life.
Recommended for people suffering from fever, eye disorders, skin diseases, lung diseases, bowel issues and body pain.

9 Mukhi Rudraksha is essential for the worshiper of Shakti.

‘Om Hreem Namah’ : Shiv Puran.
‘Om Hum Namah’ : Mantra Maharnav.
‘Om Hreem Namah’ : Skand Puran.
“Om Namah Shivay”.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “9 Mukhi Rudraksha”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *