7 Mukhi Rudraksha



“Saptawaqtro mahasen ananto naam namatah swarnsteyah gowardhairya krutwa papashatani cha”

7 Mukhi Rudraksha is regarded as a symbol of Anant Shiva. This Rudraksha is blessed by Goddess Mahalaxmi. Some people also regard it as a symbol of Saptarishi (Seven Greatest Sages of India). The 7 Mukhi Rudraksha is also said to be ‘Saptmatradhi Daivat, Saptashyadevat and Saptmuni Daivat’. In Vaishnavism, the 7 Mukhi Rudraksha is believed to represent Ananta (Shesha Nag), the king of serpents who is believed to be an incarnation of Lord Shiva. Each of the 7 faces represents one great serpent. It is believed that snakes never bother the wearer of this Rudraksha.

Its ruling planet is Saturn. This 7 Mukhi Rudraksha sublimates the malefic effects of Shani such as disease and death which takes place rapidly without any reason, impotency, cold, difficulty, hopelessness, despair, long time disease, worry etc. The wearer of this Rudraksha reaps the positive benefits of huge financial gains, good health, fame and peace. The 7 Mukhi Rudraksha is ideal for people in business & for those who require wealth and also to regain block funds. The 7 Mukhi Rudraksha is beneficial to individuals suffering from weakness, colic pain, bone and muscle pains, paralysis, impotency, neurological problems and to handicapped people.

‘Om Hum Namah’ : Shivpuran.
‘Om Hreem Namah’ : Skand Puran.
‘Om Namah Shivay’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Mukhi Rudraksha”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *