5 Mukhi Rudraksha



“Panchvakram swayam rudram kalagnirnaam namatahaagamyagamanan chaiva tatha chabhaybhakshanam muchyate natra sandeh panchwaqtram dharanatah”

The 5 Mukhi Rudraksha symbolizes Shiva- Kaal Agni . It destroys the five main sins : Kama (Lust), Krodha (Anger), Lobha (Greed), Moha (Attachment) and Ahankar (Unwanted Ego). 5 Mukhi Rudraksha controls five elements i.e. Agni (fire), Jal ( water), Vaayu (Air), Aakash( sky), Prithvi( Earth) in the body of the wearer therefore kills all diseases in all the weathers.

It is ruled by the planet Jupiter. The wearer of this Rudraksha gains mental peace and happiness. It is also effective in controlling various elements specifically blood pressure, kidney and disease of thighs and ears.

This Rudraksha is also used by soaking in water overnight and then drinking this water on empty stomach the next day morning. The beads are again used the following night after drying this therapy is found very useful for blood pressure, diabetes and stomach disorders.

5 Mukhi Rudraksha are also kept for worship at Pooja place. The 5 Mukhi Rudraksha affects all the pressure points (‘Chakra’) of the human body and maintains a distinct balance.

‘Om Hreem Namah’ : Shivpuran.
‘Om Hoom Namah’ : Mantara Maharnav.
‘Om Hreem’ : Padma Puran.
‘Om Namah Shivay’.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “5 Mukhi Rudraksha”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *